Organizing Committee

President / General Chair of Symposium

Denis Bois, Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue, (UQAT)

Organizing Committee

Isabelle Demers, VP of symposium, Session co-chair

Bruno Bussière, Program chair, Session co-chair

Benoît Plante, Editing committee, Session co-chair

Carmen M. Neculita, Workshop, and session co-chair

Pascal Lavoie, Finance committee

Thomas Pabst, Session co-chair

Josée Noël, Field trip co-chair

Patrick Charron, Field trip co-chair

Véronique Coulombe, Environmental responsibility of the event

Mostafa Benzaazoua, Session co-chair

Logistics, registration, and trade show

Nadia Bakka, CIM